Page 498 of 499

PostPosted: Sun Nov 27, 2011 11:43 am
by cantilena91
(Let there be) Light! :lol:

Black Friday or Buy Nothing Day?

(Suvi)

PostPosted: Mon Dec 26, 2011 8:22 pm
by Dubhy63
Buy Nothing Day

St.Stephen's Day or Boxing Day

PostPosted: Tue Dec 27, 2011 4:07 pm
by cantilena91
St. Stephen's.

Winter storm or summer storm (no neither)?

(Suvi)

Re: This or That

PostPosted: Tue Jan 03, 2012 11:23 am
by Dubhy63
Winter storm

Celsius or Fahrenheit ?

Re: This or That

PostPosted: Tue Jan 03, 2012 6:50 pm
by cantilena91
Celsius without doubt...

Palette or silhouette?

(Suvi)

Re: This or That

PostPosted: Fri Jan 06, 2012 2:25 pm
by Angoid
Palette.

Too busy or too quiet?

Re: This or That

PostPosted: Sat Jan 07, 2012 1:29 pm
by cantilena91
Both! :mrgreen:

Too excited or too thrilled?

(Suvi)

Re: This or That

PostPosted: Sat Sep 06, 2014 11:48 pm
by Nigel
Too excited.

The wonders of your ways OR gentle and kind?

Re: This or That

PostPosted: Mon Sep 08, 2014 3:03 pm
by cantilena91
Gentle and kind...!

Green apples or red apples?

(Suvi)

Re: This or That

PostPosted: Thu Oct 02, 2014 11:56 am
by Turlough
Red apples -- they don't need cooking to enjoy.

Woodworking shop or 3-dimensional printer?

Re: This or That

PostPosted: Fri Oct 03, 2014 4:18 pm
by cantilena91
Woodworking shop, just because my Dad used to be a carpenter by profession!

Meditation or medication?

(Suvi)

Re: This or That

PostPosted: Sat Oct 04, 2014 2:57 pm
by dids
both ! :lol:

Samsung Galaxy or iPhone ?

Re: This or That

PostPosted: Sun Oct 05, 2014 2:00 pm
by cantilena91
Neither, I'm not that busy in order to need such a phone!

Angels or archangels?

(Suvi)

Re: This or That

PostPosted: Mon Oct 06, 2014 12:56 pm
by Angoid
Archangels - they're higher!

Tablet computer or Laptop computer?

Re: This or That

PostPosted: Tue Oct 07, 2014 5:26 am
by cantilena91
Neither (yet)...

Angora goat or angora rabbit?

(Suvi)